Web Content Viewer
Actions
Contact Coastal Management

Ohio Coastal Management Program Staff

Name & Title Email & Phone
Deborah Beck, P.E.
Assistant Chief
deborah.beck@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4112
Timothy Beck
Records Management Officer
timothy.beck@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4126
Courtney Dunbar
Administrative Assistant
courtney.dunbar@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4102
Brian George, GISP
GIMS Specialist
brian.george@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 626-7984
Steve Holland, MPA
Coastal Programs Administrator
steven.holland@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4104
Yetty Lombardo
Local Liaison/CMAG Coordinator
yetty.lombardo@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 626-7986
John McFadden
Regulatory Program Administrator
john.mcfadden@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4125
Sarah Orlando
Ohio Sea Grant College Program
Ohio Clean Marina Program Manager
orlando.42@osu.edu
(419) 609-4120
Jim Park, P.E.
Coastal Engineer
james.park@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4114
Johanna Pluymers, E.I.
Coastal Engineer
johanna.pluymers@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4121
Tina Sevenbergen
Grants Coordinator
tina.sevenbergen@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4111
Christine Shaw
Fiscal Officer
christine.shaw@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4108
Shirley Stang
Fiscal Specialist
shirley.stang@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4117
Jason Trapp, P.E.
Coastal Engineer
jason.trapp@dnr.ohio.gov
(419) 609-4110

Old Woman Creek Staff

Name & Title Email & Phone
Janice Kerns, Ph.D.
Reserve Manager
janice.kerns@dnr.ohio.gov
(567) 623-4865
Jennifer Bucheit, M.S.
Education Coordinator
jennifer.bucheit@dnr.ohio.gov
(567) 623-4872
Emily Kuzmick, M.S.
Coastal Training Program Coordinator
emily.kuzmick@dnr.ohio.gov
(567) 623-4868
Sebastian Mejia
Stewardship Coordinator
sebastian.mejia@dnr.ohio.gov
(567) 623-4878