Web Content Viewer
Contact Natural Areas & Preserves

For general information about the Division of Natural Areas and Preserves (DNAP), e-mail your questions to: ohiostateparks@dnr.state.oh.us

DNAP Staff Directory

Field Staff

West District

Michelle Comer
(937) 537-6173
Clifton Gorge Office

Southeast District

Levi Miller
(740) 380-8918
Boch Hollow Office

Northwest District

Ryan Schroeder
(419) 445-1775
Goll Woods Office

Northeast District

Adam Wohlever
(330) 527-5118
Eagle Creek Office

East District

Charlotte Trolio
(330) 298-9198
West Branch

South District

Josh Deemer
(740) 285-5971
Chaparral Prairie

Field Operations - Scenic Rivers

Central Ohio Scenic River Manager

Heather Doherty
3615 South Old State Road
Delaware, OH 43015

NW Ohio Scenic River Manager

Christina Kuchle
952 Lima Ave
Findlay, Ohio 45840

NE Ohio Scenic River Manager

Matthew Smith
5708 Esworthy Road
Ravenna, OH 44266

SW Ohio Scenic River Manager

Aaron Rourke
1750 Osborn Road
Wilmington, OH 45177

Central Office Staff


Jeff Johnson
(614) 265-6906

Chief Botanist

Rick Gardner
(614) 265-6419

Field Botanist

Andrew Gibson
(614) 265-6753

Environmental Review

Natalie Pirvu
(614) 265-6466