Web Content Viewer
Actions

Get the latest information about COVID-19 and what ODNR is doing during these uncertain times.

View More
Web Content Viewer
Actions

Staff Directory - Office of Coastal Management

Scudder D. Mackey, Ph.D., Chief

Ohio Coastal Management Program Staff

Office of Coastal Management Headquarters
1031 Pierce Street, Suite A
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 626-7980
(888) 644‑6267

Name & Title Email Phone
Deborah Beck, P.E.
Assistant Chief
deborah.beck@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4112
Timothy Beck
Records Management Officer
timothy.beck@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4126
Courtney Dunbar
Administrative Assistant
courtney.dunbar@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4102
Brian George, GISP
GIMS Specialist
brian.george@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 626-7984
Janet Hannaway
Office Professional
janet.hannaway@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4101
Steven J. Holland, M.P.A.
Coastal Programs Administrator
steve.holland@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4104
Amanda Kovach, M.S.
Coastal Management Specialist
amanda.kovach@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4118
John McFadden
Regulatory Program Coordinator
john.mcfadden@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4125
Jim Park, P.E.
Coastal Engineer
james.park@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4114
Tina Sevenbergen
Grants Coordinator
tina.sevenbergen@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4111
Christine Shaw
Fiscal Officer
christine.shaw@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4108
Shirley Stang
Financial Analyst
shirley.stang@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4117
Jason Trapp, P.E.
Coastal Engineer
jason.trapp@dnr.ohio.gov (419) 609-4110

Old Woman Creek NERR Staff

Old Woman Creek National Estuarine Research Reserve
2514 Cleveland Road East
Huron, OH 44839
(419) 433-4601

Name & Title Email Phone
Janice Kerns, Ph.D.
Reserve Manager
janice.kerns@dnr.ohio.gov
(567) 623-4865
Jennifer Bucheit, M.S.
Education Coordinator
jennifer.bucheit@dnr.ohio.gov (567) 623-4872
Jacob Cianci-Gaskill, Ph.D.
System Wide Monitoring Coordinator
jacob.cianci-gaskill@dnr.ohio.gov
(567) 623-4875
Emily Kuzmick, M.S.
Coastal Training Program Coordinator
emily.kuzmick@dnr.ohio.gov (567) 623-4868
Steve McMurray, Ph.D.
Research Coordinator
steven.mcmurray@dnr.ohio.gov
(567) 623-4874
Sebastian Mejia
Stewardship Coordinator
sebastian.mejia@dnr.ohio.gov (567) 623-4878