Web Content Viewer
Actions

Get the latest information about COVID-19 and what ODNR is doing during these uncertain times.

View More
Web Content Viewer
Actions

Contact Oil & Gas

Oil and Gas Emergency One Call Notification

To report an oil and gas emergency as defined in Ohio Administrative Code, please call: 

 1-844-OHCALL1

(1-844-642-2551)

Public Records Requests

Make an Oil and Gas public record request by calling (614) 265‑6922, or email requests to oilandgas@dnr.ohio.gov.
(not for general inquiries)

County Inspectors

Search Inspectors by county or name

Regional Offices

Please note: our offices are currently closed to the public. Please call with any questions.

Central Office/Columbus
2045 Morse Rd.
Building F-2
Columbus, OH 43229
(614) 265‑6922

Ashland Office
1656 Eagle Way
Ashland, Ohio 44805
(567) 203-5672

Findlay Office
952 Lima Avenue
Findlay, Ohio 45840
(419) 429-8327
Fax: (419) 424-5008

Uniontown Office
3575 Forest Lake Drive, Suite 150
Uniontown, OH 44685
(330) 896‑0616
Fax: (330) 896‑1849

Zanesville Office
5880 Memory Road
Zanesville, OH 43701
(740) 588‑0631
Fax: (740) 588-0659

Barlow Office
591 Warrior Dr.
Vincent, OH 45784-5410

New Philadelphia Office
2207 Reiser Avenue SE
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
(330) 308-0007
Fax: (330) 308‑0011

Cambridge Environmental Lab
325 North 7th Street
Cambridge, OH 43725
(740) 439-5591
Fax: (740) 439-3075

Auditing/Production

Brandon Carbaugh, (614) 265-6770, brandon.carbaugh@dnr.ohio.gov

Emergency Response

Fred Romeo - Northern Ohio, 330-696-5744, william.romeo@dnr.ohio.gov

Jason Blocker - Southern Ohio, 330-813-3569, jason.blocker@dnr.ohio.gov

Engineering – Well Pads

Mark Atkinson, (330) 801-8935, mark.atkinson@dnr.ohio.gov

Engineering – Waste Facilities

Tara Kinsey-Lee, (614) 265-7042, Tara.Kinsey-Lee@dnr.ohio.gov

Orphan Well Program

Gene Chini, (330) 284-2942, eugene.chini@dnr.ohio.gov

Permitting

Mike McCormac, Michael.McCormac@dnr.ohio.gov

Public Information

Adam Schroeder, (614) 265-6937, adam.schroeder@dnr.ohio.gov

Surety/Bonding

Cynthia Marshall, (614) 265-6917, Cynthia.marshall@dnr.ohio.gov

Kathy Smith, (614) 265-6921, Kathy.smith@dnr.ohio.gov

Underground Injection Control

Kenny Brown, (614) 265-6933, michael.brown@dnr.ohio.gov

Unitization

Unitization@dnr.ohio.gov